Police Pension Board


  • 6:00 pm
  • Minimum four times per year (Usually January, April, July, October)
  • Village Hall
    2520 N. Center Street
    Maryville, IL 62062


The Police Pension Board consists of five members, two members who are active full-time Maryville police officers, one member who is a retired Maryville police officer and two members who are citizen volunteers. Volunteers are appointed to two year terms by the mayor and the Village Board. All meetings are open to the public.

  • Nick Huniak, Volunteer member
  • Tom Kanzler, Retired police officer
  • Tony Manley, Active police officer
  • Jared Missey, Active police officer
  • Don Ramert, Volunteer member