Click to Home
Go To Search
Fire Pension Board
  • 6:00 pm
  • Minimum four times per year (Usually March, June, September, December)
  • Maryville Fire House 
     300 N. Donk St. 
    Maryville, IL 62062

The Fire Pension Board consists of five members, three members who are full-time Maryville firefighters and two members who are citizen volunteers.  Volunteers are appointed to three year terms by the mayor and the Village Board.  All meetings are open to the public.
  • Greg Collins, Volunteer member 
  • Brandon Frerker, Firefighter
  • Chris Jamruk, Firefighter                       

  • Clint Jones, Volunteer member
  • George May, Firefighter

The Village of Maryville